Trial Software Removal/Reset

If it doesn't fit elsewhere, it goes here
Locked
DonDon

Trial Software Removal/Reset

Post by DonDon » Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:17 am

Hi,

I am looking at purchasing this software, am wondering, in theory could you install a piece of trial software such as Adobe Lightroom and have all the information removed.

If you delete the sandbox will it reset everything? I have kinda tried by setting my dates forward 30 days, deleting the sandbox and reinstalling but does not seem to be resetting the trial period in which case it means some registry settings are still being recorded and not being completely cleaned out?

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 5:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Apr 21, 2010 4:41 pm

Please don't use Sandboxie to get around trial limitations in other software. This topic is now locked to prevent replies, and will be deleted soon.
tzuk

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest