Apologize

If you want to say something nice about Sandboxie
Post Reply
albert17
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 11:47 am

Apologize

Post by albert17 » Thu Sep 10, 2015 5:04 pm

I was so stupid to post some items about sandboxie, now I know it was my own mistake because I did not know the
possibilities of the new OS Windows 10. Now I know that sandboxie works with firefox also under W10. You only have to change
by standardapps in W10 which browser is your standard browser.

I hope my apologies will be accepted by the staff.

Albert

Craig@Invincea
Sandboxie Support
Sandboxie Support
Posts: 3523
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 3:00 pm
Location: DC Metro Area

Re: Apologize

Post by Craig@Invincea » Thu Sep 10, 2015 9:24 pm

albert17 wrote:I was so stupid to post some items about sandboxie, now I know it was my own mistake because I did not know the
possibilities of the new OS Windows 10. Now I know that sandboxie works with firefox also under W10. You only have to change
by standardapps in W10 which browser is your standard browser.

I hope my apologies will be accepted by the staff.

Albert
Don't worry about it!! Win10 brings a lot of changes....It's understandable... In v5.02RC, if you click on "Run Browser Sandboxed" and you have not changed from "Edge" browser to something else, SBIE will automatically load IE 11.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests