About This Section (Latest Version 4.05.12)

Listing issues addressed in beta version 4.05
Locked
tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

About This Section (Latest Version 4.05.12)

Post by tzuk » Thu Jul 18, 2013 7:23 am

Download link for most recent version 4.05.12:

links removed, please download official version 4.06.

* * *

This section of the Sandboxie forum serves as a central location for tracking the development of version 4.05.

To keep it manageable, you will not be able to post new topics here. However, as I address reported issues and problems, I will move associated topics to this forum. You will be able to reply to these topics and say if the problem is resolved or needs further attention.

Thank you for participating and helping to make Sandboxie better.
Last edited by tzuk on Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:35 am, edited 13 times in total.
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Thu Jul 25, 2013 9:13 am

bump 4.05.02
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Thu Aug 01, 2013 6:53 am

bump 4.05.03
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Aug 07, 2013 3:58 am

bump 4.05.04
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Tue Aug 13, 2013 3:19 am

bump 4.05.05
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Mon Aug 19, 2013 9:26 am

bump 4.05.06
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:30 pm

bump 4.05.07
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Mon Sep 02, 2013 9:48 am

bump 4.05.08
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Thu Sep 12, 2013 8:46 am

bump 4.05.09
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Mon Sep 23, 2013 9:01 am

bump 4.05.10
tzuk

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:01 am

bump 4.05.11
tzuk

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests