Explore Contents needs "confirmation"

Ideas for enhancements to the software
Post Reply
paulieGTR
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:41 pm

Explore Contents needs "confirmation"

Post by paulieGTR » Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:03 pm

With the Sandboxie Control window up on my desktop.

When i've right clicked the sandbox and chose "Delete Contents"...
Sometimes i've accidently hit "Explore Contents".

When this happens, there is no way to cancel the action.
The only option i get is... "in future don't show this message"

I would very much like to request a "Proceed or Cancel" option when it comes to "Exploring Contents".

I know people will say, be careful where you click with your mouse, this couldn't be truer
and is good advice but...

I don't know how many times i've did it by accident and not been able to back out/cancel.

tyvmia...

ps. thankyou for such a great application, it makes me feel safe...er. :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests