Invisible content in browser

Listing issues addressed in beta version 4.03
Locked
rueva2007
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:55 pm

Invisible content in browser

Post by rueva2007 » Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:43 pm

rueva2007 wrote::( Hi folks ! :)
XP SP3 32 bit.
I have a little problem (v 4.02), text, links and buttons are invisible :

Image
Image

Version 3.76 works fine... :shock:

Image

Pls any help !.. :!:

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 5:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Thu Jun 20, 2013 1:52 pm

This might be caused by some conflict with another software.

Please post a resource log, this might show if there are other programs/DLLs running in your sandbox.

http://www.sandboxie.com/index.php?Reso ... essMonitor
tzuk

rueva2007
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:55 pm

Post by rueva2007 » Wed Jun 26, 2013 4:09 am

tzuk wrote:This might be caused by some conflict with another software.

Please post a resource log, this might show if there are other programs/DLLs running in your sandbox.

http://www.sandboxie.com/index.php?Reso ... essMonitor
Resource log:
snipped. --tzuk
Last edited by rueva2007 on Wed Jun 26, 2013 5:39 pm, edited 3 times in total.

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 5:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Jun 26, 2013 8:33 am

I see Super Anti Spyware, and Site Advisor in your log, but they don't necessarily have anything to do with this.

Have you tried some other web browser?
tzuk

rueva2007
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:55 pm

Post by rueva2007 » Wed Jun 26, 2013 2:14 pm

tzuk wrote:I see Super Anti Spyware, and Site Advisor in your log, but they don't necessarily have anything to do with this.

Have you tried some other web browser?
Of course, Chrome, IE, Safari and more. Applications and system configuration does not change for a long time , the previous versions of the Sandboxie worked stable . Super Anti Spyware and Site Advisor here are not affected...
Any help ?.. :(

rueva2007
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:55 pm

Post by rueva2007 » Tue Jul 16, 2013 10:25 pm

Hi,problem was solved , content and buttons are visible with version 4.04 :D

But I have the new issue - can't fill the form now... :(

Image

I'll back to version 3.76 again... :?

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 5:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Jul 17, 2013 8:26 am

Glad to see there is an improvement with version 4.04.
tzuk

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests