[.01] 4.02 can't switch Input method use win+space win8 x64

Listing issues addressed in beta version 4.03
Locked
neofjnu
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 5:43 am

[.01] 4.02 can't switch Input method use win+space win8 x64

Post by neofjnu » Tue Jun 18, 2013 6:01 am

when i use the hotkey "win + space" to switch my Input method

the wondows show Image(just show this ,don't switch )

and i need to use mouse to choose the Input method

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Wed Jun 19, 2013 1:28 am

Is this a special/custom input method software? Or is this how the standard IME looks in Windows 8?
tzuk

neofjnu
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2013 5:43 am

Post by neofjnu » Wed Jun 19, 2013 6:11 am

mocrosoft IME in Windows 8 x64

tzuk
Sandboxie Founder
Sandboxie Founder
Posts: 16076
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:57 pm

Post by tzuk » Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:44 am

Nice addition to the IME system. Please check version 4.03.01.
tzuk

Edifier_ComputerFan

Post by Edifier_ComputerFan » Sat Jul 06, 2013 9:22 pm

I experienced exactly the same thing.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests