HitmanPro Alert

If it's not about a problem in the program
Post Reply
Nix
Posts: 248
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2013 12:15 am
Location: Philippines

HitmanPro Alert

Post by Nix » Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:31 pm

Mitigation PrivGuard

Platform 10.0.14393/x64 v710 06_4e
PID 22304
Application C:\Program Files\Sandboxie\SandboxieCrypto.exe
Description Sandboxie COM Services (CryptSvc) 5.20

Sweep

Code Injection
00000000001F0000-00000000001F6000 24KB C:\Program Files\Sandboxie\SbieSvc.exe [1908]
0000000000520000-0000000000521000 4KB
00007FFBE7159000-00007FFBE715A000 4KB
1 C:\Program Files\Sandboxie\SbieSvc.exe [1908]
2 C:\Windows\System32\services.exe [940]

Having some issues with HMP.A 3.(Beta) and SBIE for sometime now... any way to fix this it only occurs on Chrome, don't have the same issue with Cyberfox.

Regards,
Regards,
Nix

Win7 Ultimate (x64)

Image

Barb@Invincea
Sandboxie Support
Sandboxie Support
Posts: 2470
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: HitmanPro Alert

Post by Barb@Invincea » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:47 am

Hello Nix,

Please have a look at these:
search.php?keywords=hitmanpro+alert+chrome

What is the exact problem that you are receiving in Sandboxie?
What are your Sandboxie and antivirus versions?

Regards,
Barb.-

Nix
Posts: 248
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2013 12:15 am
Location: Philippines

Re: HitmanPro Alert

Post by Nix » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:42 pm

only have SBIE>HMP.A(anti-malware), and Appguard.. disable WD
Regards,
Nix

Win7 Ultimate (x64)

Image

Barb@Invincea
Sandboxie Support
Sandboxie Support
Posts: 2470
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: HitmanPro Alert

Post by Barb@Invincea » Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:22 am

Hello Nix,

Were you able to try the steps from the previous posts?

Otherwise, can you provide more information regarding what's happening and how to reproduce it?
Are you receiving any error messages in Sandboxie?

Regards,
Barb.-

Nix
Posts: 248
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2013 12:15 am
Location: Philippines

Re: HitmanPro Alert

Post by Nix » Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:50 pm

Which of those steps should I try?!

I actually don't know how to reproduce the issue as it happens at random.
Regards,
Nix

Win7 Ultimate (x64)

Image

Barb@Invincea
Sandboxie Support
Sandboxie Support
Posts: 2470
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: HitmanPro Alert

Post by Barb@Invincea » Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:51 am

Hello Nix,

I cannot point you to a specific thread without more details. I provided you the list of the current workarounds needed to use HitMan Pro Alert + Chrome, as posted by other users.

If you want to provide the information I requested before, we may be able to better assist you.

Regards,
Barb.-

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests