Is there anyway to run 2 instances of GTA5 at the same time?

If it's not about a problem in the program
Post Reply
PCExMachina
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:05 pm

Is there anyway to run 2 instances of GTA5 at the same time?

Post by PCExMachina » Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:11 pm

I am trying to get two instances of GTA5.exe to run, by using Sandboxie since the game doesn't usually allow you to have two of the same EXE open at the same time. I get to the social club launcher, but it hangs on the 'Loading' text for ages. I remember doing this before, but for some reason it's no longer working.

Peter2150
Posts: 879
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:46 pm
Location: Washington DC

Re: Is there anyway to run 2 instances of GTA5 at the same t

Post by Peter2150 » Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:39 pm

1. They may have put in provisions to block 2 copies running

2. If it is against their TOS to do what you want, do you think Invincea is going to help you?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests