can i use a sandboxie on ran online

If it's not about a problem in the program
Post Reply
alvin75
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 12:29 pm

can i use a sandboxie on ran online

Post by alvin75 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 12:35 pm

im using windows 7 thanks in advance

Guest10
Posts: 5134
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 5:24 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Post by Guest10 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 5:09 pm

Are we supposed to know what 'ran online' is?
I don't.
Paul
Win 10 Home 64-bit (w/admin rights) - Zone Alarm Pro Firewall, MalwareBytes Premium A/V, Firefox, Thunderbird
Sandboxie user since March 2007

DR_LaRRY_PEpPeR
Posts: 291
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 6:40 pm
Location: St. Louis area

Post by DR_LaRRY_PEpPeR » Sat Mar 23, 2013 5:40 pm

Yeah, same. :P :shock:


Does it involve... chipmunks? :twisted:
XP Home-as-Pro SP3 (Admin) w/ continued updates (Embedded/POSReady 2009)
> Permissions + "2-level" SRP, latest Sandboxie (Pro/registered), EMET 4, no anti-anything (ever)
Did I make tzuk crazed... in his last days? :o

alvin75
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 12:29 pm

Post by alvin75 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 8:55 pm

ran online game havent heard that one?

corvey
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 4:29 am

Post by corvey » Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:34 am


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests